Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

You are here

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.

Division of Humanities Facultynext

You are here

  • Douglas Anderson
    Faculty

    Douglas Anderson, M.F.A.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M207

    Email: danderson@Medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More
  • Alan Bigelow
    Faculty

    Alan Bigelow, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M229

    Email: abigelow@medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More
  • Terri Borchers
    Faculty

    Terri Borchers, Ph.D., J.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M212

    Email: tborchers@Medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More
  • Matthew Bowker
    Faculty

    Matthew H. Bowker, Ph.D.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: 81H

    Email: mhb34@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Lucy Czesak
    Faculty

    Lucy Czesak, M.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M226

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
  • Gerald J. Erion
    Faculty

    Gerald J. Erion, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M221

    Email: gerion@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Courtney Grim
    Faculty

    Courtney Grim, M.F.A.

    Associate Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M029

    Email: cgrim@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Erika Hamann
    Faculty

    Erika Hamann, M.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M204

    Email: ehamann@Medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More
  • Mary Louise Hill
    Faculty

    Mary Louise Hill, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, Program Director (English)

    Office: M210

    Email: mlhill@Medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More
  • Daniel Kotzin
    Faculty

    Daniel Kotzin, Ph.D.

    Chair, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, Associate Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M224

    Email: daniel.p.kotzin@medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Science in Communication
    Read More
  • Mark Lavatelli
    Faculty

    Mark Lavatelli, M.A., M.F.A

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M228

    Email: mlavatelli@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Lee Nisbet
    Faculty

    Lee Nisbet, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M223

    Email: Arthur.Lee.Nisbet@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    James Ramsey, Ph.D.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, Program Director (FYE)

    Email: james.l.ramsey@medaille.edu

  • Faculty

    Kyle Shrader, M.F.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M226

    Email: Kyle.J.Shrader@medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
  • Faculty

    Bridgette Slavin, Ph.D.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Email: bks49@Medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Bachelor of Science in Liberal Studies
  • Alice Villasenor
    Faculty

    Alice Villaseñor, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M209

    Email: alice.m.villasenor@medaille.edu

    Programs: Bachelor of Arts in English
    Read More