Alumni Business Directory

Contact Medaille

Buffalo Campus
18 Agassiz Circle
Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 880-2000
(800) 292-1582

Rochester Campus
1880 S. Winton Rd.
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 272-0030
(866) 212-2235

Giant M made of Medaille Seniors
        

The Medaille College Alumni Association encourages networking and the support of alumni businesses. The Business Directory is a listing of businesses owned, operated or managed by alumni and provides opportunity for alumni to promote their business to the Medaille community; businesses that offer discounts to alumni and current students are marked with an asterisk (*).

Add my business to the directory!

Buffalo | Rochester Beyond WNY

 


 

Buffalo Area

 

William Blanchard '81 

Great Lakes Building Systems Inc.
116 Gruner Rd
(716) 892-5253
wblanchard@glbs-inc.com 
We are a Fire Alarm and Security Systems Integrator for high profile IP/Network systems including CCTV, Access Control, Fire Alarm as well as Fire Suppression systems for Data and Communication rooms.

*Discounts are project specific.

Linda Blum '12

Salesperson and Recruiter, Avon Products, Inc.
44 Hillside Ave., Buffalo, NY 14210
(716) 352-3287
linda.blum2@gmail.com

*10% discount to all Medaille students and alumni.

 

Dianne D. Bosinski '73

Administrative Assistant/Rectory Secretary, Our Lady of Victory Parish
767 Ridge Road, Lackawanna, NY 14218 
(716) 828-9444 
dbosinski@olv-bsv.org

Rochelle Boyd-Goodson '96

VP, Human Resources, Goodee Motors of Buffalo 
3225 Bailey Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14215 
(716) 715-9389 
rockyrobo@email.com

Mark Buckley '84

Owner, Power Play Electrical Contractors 
Argonne Dr., Kenmore, NY 
(716) 400-1191 
mark@powerplayelectric.com 

Douglas S. Buczak '98 

President & General Manager
Absolute Sound, Sound Systems & Video, Inc.
701 Englewood Ave., Buffalo, NY 14223
(716) 838-0509
office@absolutesoundonline.com

*A 10% discount is available on all sound, video and entertainment services to current Medaille students and alumni.

Kevin R. Connolly '03 

Financial Advisor, Waddell & Reed, Inc.
8600 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY 14051 
krconnolly@wradvisors.com

 

Chad Cornell '00

Certified Financial Planner (tm), Chad P. Cornell, CFP(R)
76 West Avenue, Lockport, NY  14094
(716) 434-3733
chad@cornellfinancial.com

Chad Cornell '00

Taxes, Accounting, Payroll, Employee Benefits , Frank Cornell Associates, Inc.
76 West Ave., Lockport, NY  14094 
(716) 434-3733
chad@cornellebs.com

*5% off of monthly billing for provided services.

 

Darlene M. Donohue '02 

Editor, Ken-Ton Bee, Bee Group Newspapers
5564 Main St., Williamsville, NY 14221 
(716) 204-4920 
ddonohue@beenews.com

 

Joshua L. Dudeck '06

Owner of the Law Office of Joshua Dudeck, Joshua L. Dudeck Esq.
524 Potters Rd., Buffalo, NY 14220
(716) 980-0668
Fax: (716) 980-0667 (Not for Service)

*Minimum discount of 15% off of all services.

 

Jonathan Gill '07 

Marketing Manager, Exigence of TeamHealth
jgill@thebeagroup.com 

Larry Hauser '04 

Energize Nutrition LLC
184 Ellicott Rd., West Falls, NY 14170
energizenutrition@gmail.com
We are a nutritional supplement web site focused on giving our clients a total solution to meet their health needs.
Promotional codes for alumni and students available.  

Alexander Hersh '99 

Registered Representative, MML Investors Services, Inc.
A member of the Mass Mutual Financial Group
300 Corporate Pkwy, Suite 216N, Amherst, NY 14226 
(716) 864-8753 
ahersh@finservices.com

Kelly L. Kronbeck (Czekalski) '01

Operations Manager, Doodle Bugs! Children's Centers
20 Losson Road, Suite 215, Cheektowaga, NY 14227 
kelly.kronbeck@doodlebugs.com

Nicholas LaMarca '08

New York State Licensed Mental Health Counselor, The Counselor's Corner
6265 Sheridan Dr., Suite 122, Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 204-5552 x446
Nick@nicholaslamarca.com

Shawn Loos '12

Recruiting Professional, Systems Personnel
968 Union Rd West Seneca, NY 14224
(716) 677-2667
shawnl@systemspersonnel.com

We specialize in placing IT and Accounting/Finance professionals. Please visit our website or contact me directly if you need help finding your next opportunity.

Stephanie Malinenko '03 

Executive Director, Western New York Service Learning Coalition
4380 Main St., WC 208, Amherst, NY 14226 
(716) 566-7841 
smalinen@daemen.edu

Anthony Marasciulo '06 

Owner, CarePackageETC
(866) 849-5508 
anthonym@buffalo.com

Pattie Paul '93 '00

Masiello, Martucci, Calabrese and Associates
298 Main Street, Suite 300
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 923-4156
paulp@mmcassoc.com

WNY results-driven lobby firm with political know-how, business & economic development ties and years of expertise.  Your government action professionals.

Chris J. Phillips '06

Alternative Information Systems
489 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 831-9929
cphillips@aisbuffalo.com

Thomas Pickles '06

Director of Operations, Pure Solutions N.A.
805 Rein Rd., Cheektowaga, NY 14225 
(716) 817-9716 
tom@pureroom.com

Deirdre Porter '09

Commercial Mortgage Specialist - Focus Multifamily and Construction Loans and Home/Small Business Bookkeeping, Precise Business Consulting
620 Park Avenue
(888) 436-0922
info@precisebc.com

* Free IPAD3 for funded transactions over $3,000,000. Free Bookkeeping for 1 month with a six month contract

Curtis Rogers '08 '10 

Co-Owner/Director of Business Operations, KC You There
1037 Tonawanda St., Buffalo, NY 14207 
(716) 860-2331 
curt@kcyouthere.com 

April Sanders '02

President, Career Genesis, LLC
867 Jefferson Ave., Buffalo, NY 14204 
(716) 883-5252 
ars@career-genesis.com

Nicholas Sautter '10

Director of Channel Development, 360 PSG - Your Web Experts 
4242 Ridge Lea Road Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 829-7373
nsautter@360psg.com
360 PSG is a full service web development & design company. We offer web design, custom application development, search engine optimization, email marketing, and social media.

Valentino Shine '08

President, Shine Management & Company
(716) 980-5295 
shinemanagementandco@gmail.com 

Lauren Smith '07

SportsManagementDegree.org
Visit our extensive sports management job board to find your perfect career!
lauren@sportsmanagementdegree.org

Michael Thomas '09 

Photography and Graphic Design, mt_photo
(716) 316-1220
mt_photo@hotmail.com
Weddings, portraits, corporate, public and private events, sports teams and action photos, business cards, logos, brochures, flyers and books. 

 

Janel W. Whiteside '06

Counseling Services, Janel W. Whiteside, LMHC
300 International Drive
(716) 220-0260
jwwhiteside@live.com

 

Benjamin G. Witherspoon, Jr. '79

CEO, Funding Company Agency 
228 Kingsley St., Suite 314, Buffalo, NY 14208-2200 
(716) 882-1093

 

Brian Yanni '10

Owner, Lake FX Energy
brian@lakefxenergy.com

 

Paige D. Gullotti '11, '12

Insurance and Financial Services, Mutual of Omaha Financial Advisors
50 Corporate Pkwy Amherst, NY 14226
(716) 768-1958
paige.gullotti@mutualofomaha.com
We are a full service, multi-line provider of insurance and financial services products offering insurance, retirement, ‎investment, estate, and business planning.

 

Iran Jooel Albuez '10

Computer Services, I & A Consulting
Kenmore, NY 14217 
(716) 980-5455
services@iandaconsulting.com
I & A Consulting is a Buffalo, New York based Information Technology firm providing computer consulting. I & A specializes in IT Consulting, Computer Repair, Network Support, and Network Security. We leverage our experience in these areas to provide solutions for all of your technology needs.

*20% off - Residential, 10% off - Business

 

Rochester Area

Carrie Jarvie '08

President, Tristar Flooring Group, Inc. 
116 Wadsworth Ave., Avon, NY 14414 
(585) 226-2673 
info@tristarflooringgroup.com 

 

Dorthea E. King-Simpson '07

Director of Family Childcare, Rochester Childfirst Network
941 South Ave., Rochester, NY 14620 
(585) 461-3598 
dkingsimpson@rcn4kids.org

Shawn Peer '07

Owner, PEER Accounting & Tax
1504 Scottsville Road, Rochester, NY 14623 
(585) 486-9811 
shawn@peeraccounting.com

Lino Reale '07

Owner, Reale Agency, State Farm Insurance and Financial Services
7387 Victor-Pittsford Rd., Victor, NY 14564 
(585) 924-4090 
lino@linoreale.com  

Alicia Savino '07

Assistant Controller, The Barden & Robeson Corporation 
103 Kelly Ave., Middleport, NY 14105 
(716) 995-6500 
asavino@bardenhomes.com

Jacob W. Schlicht '07

Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
150 Office Park Way, Pittsford, NY 14534 
(585) 383-5732
jacob_schlicht@ml.com

*complimentary financial plan or review. 

Jeffrey Shepard '04

President, East Coast Medical Equipment, Inc. 
11 Centre Park, Rocheser, NY 14614 
(585) 288-4540 
jshepard@eastcoastme.com

 

Beyond Western New York

 

Kashia Baldelli '04

Eagle Wing Towing 
516 Zion St., Aurora, CO 80011
(720) 295-8005
Father and son business, we work together as a team to ensure that you are in trusting hands. We make every effort to give you an excellent experience, with the fastest towing, and fastest hook up times. We highly concentrate on safely working on your vehicle.

*20% discount to Medaille Alumni

 

Amanda Collins '96 

Resume Designer/Proofreader/Copyeditor, The Grammar Doctor 
3550 E. Delcoa Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85032 
(602) 482-3495 
amanda@thegrammardoctor.com

Brittany DeBole '12

Brafton, Inc
1 Winthrop Sq, Boston, MA 02110
(617) 651-8113
brittany.debole@brafton.com
SEO & Content Marketing Agency, offers editorial content, industry specific news, social media, video content and infographic marketing. 

Tanisha Mackin '01  

The Mackin Project
PO Box 83, McDonough, GA 30253
(678) 379-7278

 

Steven Walters '79

SWTrainingFL.com
17113 Guava Ave, Panama City Beach, FL 32414 
(850) 570-5188
swalters37@comcast.net
SWTrainingFL.com is soft skills training workshops for employers and employees. Please visit our website for descriptions of the workshops. Price and incentives negotiable.

I'm grateful for the education I've received.

The instructors were knowledgeable and welcomed class discussions, with
respect for each student's contribution. I've learned how to be a more
effective leader. My capstone class gave insight on how to combine all
the education learned to operate a business. That's when I realized how
much I had sharpened my knowledge.

Medaille College © 2014   All Rights Reserved