Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.

Medaille College Facultynext

  • Allison Delang
    Faculty

    Allison DeLang, B.S.

    Veterinary Technician, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC109

    Email: adelang@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Jadwiga (Hettie) Domino, Ph.D.
    Faculty

    Jadwiga (Hettie) Domino, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Science, Mathematics & Technology

    Office: H228

    Email: jdomino@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Susan Dunkle
    Faculty

    Susan Dunkle, Ed.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Education

    Office: 77H

    Email: smd76@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    Laura (Lola) DuTremble-Kirk

    Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Program Director (Online AAS)

    Office: SC107

    Email: Laura.DuTremble@medaille.edu

  • Gerald J. Erion
    Faculty

    Gerald J. Erion, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M221

    Email: gerion@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Jeffrey A. Faunce
    Faculty

    Jeffrey A. Faunce, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Education

    Office: 81H

    Email: jaf69@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    Dr. Lalith Ranchigoda Gamage

    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Office: M204

  • Faculty

    Maryanne Gamel B.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC216

    Email: maryanne.gamel@medaille.edu

  • Faculty

    Jennifer-Marie Garofalo

    Department of Veterinary Technology

  • Faculty

    Richard Gerber, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Science, Mathematics & Technology

    Office: H119

    Email: rgerber@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    Barbara Glondys, M.A.

    Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Business, Management & Leadership

    Email: Barbara.A.Glondys@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Courtney Grim
    Faculty

    Courtney Grim, M.F.A.

    Associate Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M029

    Email: cgrim@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Erika Hamann
    Faculty

    Erika Hamann, M.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M204

    Email: ehamann@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Mary Louise Hill
    Faculty

    Mary Louise Hill, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, Program Director (English)

    Office: M210

    Email: mlhill@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Juli Hinds
    Faculty

    Juli Hinds Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Communication & Sport Studies

    Email: Juli.Hinds@medaille.edu

  • Lynn Horne-Moyer
    Faculty

    Lynn Horne-Moyer, Ph.D.

    Chair, Department of Counseling & Clinical Psychology, Associate Professor, Department of Counseling & Clinical Psychology

    Office: 103H

    Email: lynn.horne-moyer@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    Kayla Jackson, M.S.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling & Clinical Psychology

    Email: kayla.jackson@medaille.edu

  • Richard L. Jacob
    Faculty

    Richard L. Jacob, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Communication & Sport Studies, Program Director (SPM)

    Office: 91H

    Email: RJacob@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Robert Johnson
    Faculty

    Robert Johnson, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Science, Mathematics & Technology

    Office: M205

    Email: robert.h.johnson@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Patrick Johnson
    Faculty

    Patrick Johnson, MBA, CPA

    Associate Professor, Department of Business, Management & Leadership

    Office: Main 317

    Email: pjohnson@Medaille.edu

    Read More

Pages