Financial Aid Office Staff

Contact Medaille

Buffalo Campus
18 Agassiz Circle
Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 880-2000
(800) 292-1582

Rochester Campus
1880 S. Winton Rd.
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 272-0030
(866) 212-2235

        

Buffalo Campus

(716) 880-2256, Main Building 134
Undergraduate Degree Programs
finaid@medaille.edu

Catherine Buzanski, Director of Financial Aid
catherine.buzanski@medaille.edu

Karen Miller, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
karen.miller@medaille.edu

Jeanne Mossios, Associate Director of Financial Aid
jeanne.a.mossios@medaille.edu

Robert Neale, Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
robert.j.neale@medaille.edu

Susan O'Leary, Office Manager
susan.j.oleary@medaille.edu

Phyllis Reed, Financial Aid Technician
phyllis.j.reed@medaille.edu

Buffalo Campus Office Hours
Monday–Friday: 8-4 p.m.
hours may vary during holidays and at the end or beginning of semesters

Amherst and Rochester Campuses

(716) 932-2610, Buffalo Campus, Main Building
Graduate Degrees (Education, Mental Health Counseling, Psychology)
Accelerated Learning Program
sagefinaid@medaille.edu

Monica Lanzetta, Financial Aid Counselor
monica.r.lanzetta@medaille.edu

Meghan Coyne, Financial Aid Counselor
meghan.j.coyne@medaille.edu

Office hours
Monday-Thursday: 8-6 p.m. and Friday 8-4 p.m.;
hours may vary during holidays and at the end or beginning of semesters.

I'm grateful for the education I've received.

The instructors were knowledgeable and welcomed class discussions, with
respect for each student's contribution. I've learned how to be a more
effective leader. My capstone class gave insight on how to combine all
the education learned to operate a business. That's when I realized how
much I had sharpened my knowledge.

Medaille College © 2014   All Rights Reserved