Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

You are here

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.

Admissions Teamnext

You are here

  • Staff

    Chris LaRusso

    Vice President for Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admissions

  • Erika Schwegler
    Staff

    Erika Schwegler

    Associate Director of Admissions and Transfers

  • Staff

    Susan Aquisto

    Associate Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Rochester

    Office: (585) 957-9371

    Email: susan.b.aquisto@medaille.edu

  • Kush K. Bhardwaj
    Staff

    Kush K. Bhardwaj

    Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

  • Staff

    Kristen Cooper

    Director, Buffalo and Rochester Adult & Graduate Admissions

    Office: 85H

    Email: Kristen.C.Cooper@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Catherine Kaness

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Rochester

    Phone: (585) 957-9367

    Email: Catherine.m.kaness@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Donald Lando

    Director of Online Enrollment Services

    Office: 85H

    Phone: 880-2542

    Email: Donald.P.Lando@medaille.edu

  • Brandon McClellan-Carr
    Staff

    Brandon McClellan-Carr

    Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2262

  • Lena Militello
    Staff

    Lena Militello

    Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

  • Staff

    Wyatt Miller

    Education Counselor, Online Admissions

    Phone: (800) 430-1042 x 1521

    Email: wyatt.m.miller@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Yolanda Orozco

    Enrollment Manager, Online Admissions

    Phone: (800) 430-1042 x 1267

    Email: yolanda.s.orozco@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Kaeleigh Peri

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 932-2616

    Email: Kaeleigh.j.champlin@medaille.edu

  • Katie Pinkowski-Kosowski
    Staff

    Katie Pinkowski-Kosowski

    Secretary, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2200

    Email: Katherine.a.pinkowski@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Maria Quebral

    Administrative Assistant, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Office: (716) 880-2000

    Email: maria.c.quebral@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Nina Saladino

    Administrative Assistant, Adult & Graduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 932-2568

    Email: Nina.saladino@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Amy Saleh

    Assistant Director of Admissions, Adult and Graduate Programs

    Phone: (716) 932-2541

    Email: Amy.l.saleh@medaille.edu

  • Kate Scibilia
    Staff

    Kate Scibilia

    Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2376

    Email: kscibili@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Michelle Seoud

    Administrative Assistant, Adult & Graduate Admissions Rochester

    Office: (585) 272-0030

    Email: michelle.r.seoud@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Luis Shaw

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Office: (716) 880-2564

    Email: luis.a.shaw@medaille.edu

  • Rachel Sluberski
    Staff

    Rachel Sluberski

    Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions

  • Phil Splawski
    Staff

    Phil Splawski

    Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2044

  • Staff

    Michelle Teal

    Assistant Director of Admissions

  • Staff

    Sue Vizzini

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Email: suzanne.t.vizzini@medaille.edu

  • Staff

    Suzanne Vizzini

    Assistant Director of Admissions, Adult & Graduate Programs

    Phone: 880-2563

  • Staff

    Justin Wisnouskas

    Assistant Director of Online Enrollment

    Office: 85H

    Email: Justin.Wisnouskas@medaille.edu

Pages